Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 12:30 PM until 1:30 PMChina Standard Time

Online
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R.

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

During this Executive MBA Info Session Webinar, you will:
  • Find out what differentiates our Executive MBA program from the other programs and why it should matter to you.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Listen to our alumnus and / or current student and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted on his / her career and personal growth.

Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 12:30pm (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 1:30pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 3:30pm (Sydney)
  • 11:30am (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
  • 10:00am (Mumbai)
Please register below:

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.