Ask Our Alumni Anything

Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 10:30 AM until 11:30 AMChina Standard Time

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

During this Executive MBA Info Session Webinar, you will:
  • Find out what differentiates our Executive MBA program from the other programs and why it should matter to you.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Listen to our alumnus and / or current student and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted on his / her career and personal growth.
Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 10:30am (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 11:30am (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 12:30pm (Sydney)
  • 9:30am (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
  • 8:00am (Mumbai)
Please register below:

 

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.