Distinguished Speaker Series | Russ Hutchinson, '01

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 5:00 PM until 6:00 PMCentral Daylight Time

Alumni Relations Hosted
United States

Join George Tanasijevich and Dean Rajan for the Distinguished Speaker Series.
Please join the Chicago Booth Alumni Relations team* for the next event in the Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Russ Hutchinson, '01, chief strategy officer of Goldman Sachs.

Tuesday, October 5
5–6 p.m. CDT | 11 p.m.–midnight BST | 6–7 a.m. HKT (October 6)

Register Here
*The Distinguished Speaker series is hosted by Alumni Relations and is not an Admissions event.


Russ Hutchinson

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.