Meet & Greet with EMBA Alumni in South America

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM until 8:15 PMPacific SA Daylight Time


Are you looking to accelerate your career, advance your skill set or hone your leadership style?


Join our virtual panel of South America-based Chicago Booth alumni on Thursday 12th November to learn how an Executive MBA could help you achieve your professional goals. Discover: 

  • What drove our panelists to choose an Executive MBA and select Chicago Booth

  • How the MBA has helped them develop their careers 

  • Their advice on calculating the ROI of an MBA in 2020

  • The value of an MBA in South America and beyond

This virtual event will conclude with an interactive Q&A session. Register to participate in this free 45-minute webinar to determine if the top-ranked, part-time, London-based Chicago Booth Executive MBA is right for you.

Online - Thursday 12 November

Santiago, Chile - 19:00
Buenos Aires, Argentina - 19:00
São Paulo, Brazil - 19:00
Lima, Peru - 17:00
Bogota, Colombia - 17:00
Mexico City, Mexico - 16:00

London - 22:00

Mailing Address
Mailing Address
YOUR PRIVACY
We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. Please review Chicago Booth’s privacy notice, which provides information explaining how, and why we collect particular information when you visit our website.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.