Virtual Open Day with Booth’s Career Expert

Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 10:30 AM until 11:30 AMChina Standard Time

We are excited to invite you to our Hong Kong Executive MBA Virtual Open Day for an opportunity to learn more about our world-renowned Executive MBA program.

We will also have a presentation from our top-ranked Global Career and Leadership Development Team on how Chicago Booth works closely with students and alumni to help them successfully navigate the career development process.

Executive MBA Program Virtual Open Day

During the Executive MBA Program Virtual Open Day, you will:

  • Find out what differentiates our Executive MBA program from the other programs and why it should matter to you.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Broaden your understanding of what Global Career Leadership Development Team does and learn how to leverage your Executive MBA.
  • Listen to our alumnus and / or current student and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted on his / her career and personal growth.

Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:

  • 10:30am (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 11:30am (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 1:30pm (Sydney)
  • 9:30am (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
  • 8:00am (Mumbai)
Please register below:
 
Mailing Address
Mailing Address
YOUR PRIVACY
We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. Please review Chicago Booth’s privacy notice, which provides information explaining how and why we collect particular information when you visit our website.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
The Executive MBA Program is registered under the Hong Kong Education Bureau. Registration No.: 262427
It is a matter of discretion for individual employers to recognise any qualification to which this course may lead.