Creating Your Best Application

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 7:00 PM until 8:00 PMTokyo Standard Time

Have you ever wondered what a top school like Chicago Booth looks for in a successful applicant? How do you know if your profile is the right fit for the program and how do you prepare a strong application?

Please join us at our upcoming Executive MBA webinar to get tips from our alumni and admissions staff on how to create your best application. You will also find out what makes the Chicago Booth Executive MBA program unique and how it can impact you and your career.

During this Executive MBA Webinar you will:

  • Find out what differentiates Booth's Executive MBA program from other programs.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Hear from alumni and current students and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted their career and personal growth.
Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 6:00pm (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 7:00pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 9:00pm (Sydney)
  • 5:00pm (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh/ Bangkok)
  • 3:30pm (Mumbai)

Please register below:
Mailing Address
Mailing Address
YOUR PRIVACY
We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. Please review Chicago Booth’s privacy notice, which provides information explaining how and why we collect particular information when you visit our website.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
The Executive MBA Program is registered under the Hong Kong Education Bureau. Registration No.: 262427
It is a matter of discretion for individual employers to recognise any qualification to which this course may lead.