Calculating the ROI of an MBA

Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM until 11:00 AMCentral Standard Time

A rigorous MBA program like Chicago Booth's requires a significant commitment of time, money and effort. Will the investment be worth it?

Quantify the impact of an MBA at the University of Chicago Booth's upcoming webinar Calculating the ROI of an MBA. Led by one of Booth's most popular faculty members, Kathleen Fitzgerald, this session will provide a framework to determine if this commitment is right for you.

Session Date/Time:

Chicago - Sunday, February 7 @ 10:00 AM CST
London - Sunday, February 7 @ 4:00 PM GMT
Hong Kong - Monday, February 8 @ 12:00 AM HKT

Birthdate
Birthdate
Mailing Address
Mailing Address
Program of Interest
Program of Interest
YOUR PRIVACY
We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. Please review Chicago Booth’s privacy notice, which provides information explaining how, and why we collect particular information when you visit our website.
I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.