Ask our Alumni Anything

Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 7:00 PM until 8:00 PMSE Asia Standard Time

Have you wondered how to expand your network beyond your industry? Are you looking for a change in your professional life? How would a top Executive MBA program help you to achieve even more?

Please join us at our upcoming webinar to listen to alumni share their stories and find out what makes the Chicago Booth Executive MBA program unique.

During this Executive MBA Webinar you will:

  • Find out what differentiates Booth's Executive MBA program from other programs.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Hear from alumni and current students and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted their career and personal growth.
Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 8:00pm (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 9:00pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 11:00pm (Sydney)
  • 7:00pm (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh/ Bangkok)
  • 5:30pm (Mumbai)

Please register below:

Mailing Address
Mailing Address
YOUR PRIVACY
We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. Please review Chicago Booth’s privacy notice, which provides information explaining how and why we collect particular information when you visit our website.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
The Executive MBA Program is registered under the Hong Kong Education Bureau. Registration No.: 262427
It is a matter of discretion for individual employers to recognise any qualification to which this course may lead.