Ask Our Alumni Anything

Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 11:30 AM until 12:30 PMChina Standard Time

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

During this Executive MBA Info Session Webinar, you will:
  • Find out what differentiates our Executive MBA program from the other programs and why it should matter to you.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Listen to our alumnus and / or current student and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted on his / her career and personal growth.
Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 11:30am (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 12:30pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 2:30pm (Sydney)
  • 10:30am (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
  • 9:00am (Mumbai)
Please register below:

 
Mailing Address
Mailing Address
YOUR PRIVACY
We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. Please review Chicago Booth’s privacy notice, which provides information explaining how and why we collect particular information when you visit our website.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
By submitting this form, I agree to receive electronic communications from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.
The Executive MBA Program is registered under the Hong Kong Education Bureau. Registration No.: 262427
It is a matter of discretion for individual employers to recognise any qualification to which this course may lead.