Distinguished Speaker Series | Brian Niccol, '03 (Virtual Event)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 5:00 PM until 6:00 PMCentral Standard Time

Alumni Relations Hosted

Join George Tanasijevich and Dean Rajan for the Distinguished Speaker Series.
Please join the Chicago Booth Alumni Relations team* for the next event in the Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Brian Niccol, '03, chairman and CEO of Chipotle Mexican Grill.

Tuesday, January 18

5–6 p.m. CST | 11 p.m.–midnight GMT | 7–8 a.m. HKT (January 19)

Register Here
*The Distinguished Speaker series is hosted by Alumni Relations and is not an Admissions event.

Brian Niccol

Registration is no longer available.