Get your employer to support your MBA

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 7:00 PM until 8:00 PMKorea Standard Time

The Chicago Booth EMBA program is designed for executives who want to elevate their careers.Gaining support from your company is a crucial step in the process – and we can help. Please join us at our upcoming webinar to hear how alumni approached their employers for support during the MBA. They will offer tips on making your case and help you determine how an MBA will benefit not only you and your career but also the goals of your firm.

During this Executive MBA Webinar you will:

  • Find out what differentiates Booth's Executive MBA program from other programs.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Hear from alumni and current students and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted their career and personal growth.
Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 6:00pm (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 7:00pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 9:00pm (Sydney)
  • 5:00pm (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh/ Bangkok)
  • 3:30pm (Mumbai)

Please register below:

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.