Distinguished Speaker Series | Jose Antonio Alvarez, '96

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 8:00 AM until 9:00 AMCentral Standard Time

Alumni Relations Hosted
United States

Join George Tanasijevich and Dean Rajan for the Distinguished Speaker Series.
Please join the Chicago Booth Alumni Relations team* for the next event in the Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Jose Antonio Alvarez, '96, chief executive officer of Banco Santander.

Thursday, November 18
8–9 a.m. CST | 2–3 p.m. GMT | 10–11 p.m. HKT

Register Here
*The Distinguished Speaker series is hosted by Alumni Relations and is not an Admissions event.


Alvarez