Distinguished Speaker Series | Dan Caruso, '90

Monday, November 8, 2021 at 5:00 PM until 6:00 PMCentral Standard Time

Alumni Relations Hosted
United States

Join George Tanasijevich and Dean Rajan for the Distinguished Speaker Series.
Please join the Chicago Booth Alumni Relations team* for the next event in the Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Dan Caruso, '90, executive chairman and interim CEO at ColdQuanta; founding partner and chairman of Zaya Group Hodings, Inc. (NYSE: ZAYO); and founder of Caruso Ventures.

Monday, November 8
5–6 p.m. CST | 11 p.m.–midnight GMT | 7–8 a.m. HKT (November 9)

Register Here
*The Distinguished Speaker series is hosted by Alumni Relations and is not an Admissions event.

Caruso