Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM until 7:00 PMAUS Eastern Daylight Time

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

During this Executive MBA Info Session Webinar, you will:
  • Find out what differentiates Booth's Executive MBA program from other programs.
  • Learn how Chicago Booth can help you advance your career.
  • Understand our application process and admissions requirements.
  • Hear from alumni and current students and find out how the Chicago Booth EMBA program has impacted their career and personal growth.

Asia Time Zone for the Webinar:
  • 3:00pm (Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Manila/ Taipei)
  • 4:00pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
  • 6:00pm (Sydney)
  • 2:00pm (Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh/ Bangkok)
  • 12:30pm (Mumbai)
Please register below:

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.